Faculty

Affiliated Faculty
Dial 736-2100 to connect to an extension number

Name & Department Address Extension & E-mail
D. Barndt,
Environmental Studies
271 HNES ext. 22626
dbarndt@yorku.ca
E. Canel,
Social Science
815 Kaneff Tower ext. 22746
ecanel@yorku.ca
Cooper-Clark,
English (Atkn)
718 Atkinson ext. 33488
dcclark@yorku.ca
Jose Curto,
History
315 York Lanes ext. 66965
jcurto@yorku.ca
A. Davis,
Humanities
824 Kaneff Tower ext. 22038
aadavis@yorku.ca
M. Dodman
Lang. Lit.& Ling.
219 Founders ext. 20724
mdodman@yorku.ca
A. Durston,
History
2126 Vari Hall ext 66962
durston@yorku.ca
M. Figueredo,
Lang. Lit.& Ling.
S414B Ross ext. 22078
mfiguere@yorku.ca
M. Fonseca,
International Studies, Glendon
N802 Ross ext. 88186
mfonseca@gl.yorku.ca
Clive Forrester,
Languages, Literature & Linguisistics
818 Kaneff Tower ext. 33698
clivef@yorku.ca
L. Goldring,
Sociology
820 Kaneff Tower ext. 60311
goldring@yorku.ca
M.J. Goodman,
Equity Studies
338 Atkinson ext. 33678
mgoodman2@yorku.ca
Miguel Gonzalez,
Social Science
133 Founders ext. 44087
migon@yorku.ca
A. Gosine,
Sociology
2148 Vari Hall ext. 77984
andil@yorku.ca
R. Grinspun,
Economics
816 Kaneff Tower ext. 77049
ricardo@yorku.ca
J.A. Hellman,
Poli. Sci./Soc. Sci
133 Founders ext. 44087
jhellman@yorku.ca
M. Johnson,
History
317 York Lanes ext. 66933
johnsonm@yorku.ca
K. Kempadoo,
Social Science
N703 Ross ext. 66940
kempadoo@yorku.ca
Emiro F. Martinez-Osorio,
DLLL
S528A Ross ext. 88747
mosorio@yorku.ca
D. Murray,
Anthropology
312 Founders ext. 40481
damurray@yorku.ca
V. Patroni,
Social Science
N833B Ross ext. 33752
vpatroni@yorku.ca
A. Rubenstein,
History
2122 Vari Hall ext. 66961
arubenst@yorku.ca
P.D.M. Taylor,
Humanities
824 Kaneff Tower ext. 33320
taylorp@yorku.ca
D. Trotman,
History / Humanities
326 Founders ext. 33192
dtrotman@yorku.ca
Maxine Wood,
Humanities
259 Vanier ext. 77380
maxinew@yorku.ca